Toggle menu

Information Area

Back to listing

Diocesan Synod

In the Church of England diocesan synods exist under the terms of the Synodical Government Measure 1969. A diocesan synod consists of three Houses, The House of Bishops, The House of Clergy and The House of Laity.


Click here to speak to our experienced team